5.030
2020-02-09
5 out of 5
This is who you want to inspect your home. We used them for our warranty inspection on a new build and I wish we had used them for the first inspection before we closed. They were much more thorough and knowledgeable than another company we used previously. Our inspector was extremely professional and kind. He took the time to listen and answer all of our questions and concerns. They don't rush through it and collect their money. They honestly want to help you with having the best and safest home possible.
2020-02-06
5 out of 5
Jim Starkey inspected yet another home for my client's and he was very detailed and arrived early even on a cold rainy day! He is personable with my clients and answers all questions. Hands down the best inspector that I have worked with.
2020-01-15
5 out of 5
Rod and his team are absolutely the best! Professional service, attention to detail and great responsiveness. Second time I've used them on both commercial and residential properties and will continue to use and recommend them.
2020-01-12
5 out of 5
Rod was thoroughly professional and completed a comprehensive review of the property. He took the time to explain what he was seeing, the criticality of any deficiency, and recommended what to do to resolve. I would you Rod again and will recommend him to others
2020-01-06
5 out of 5
Jim was very helpful and full of knowledge regarding pretty much all aspects of a home. He found things I never would and explained things in a way you could understand. He helped give us piece of mind on buying our home. I am glad he did my inspection.
2019-12-17
5 out of 5
I was able to schedule this inspection quickly, and the buyers were very happy with the knowledge that Rod had, as well as his ability to explain the results to them. Great job as always!! We appreciate you so much!
2019-12-08
5 out of 5
Although as I write I don't have the report in my hands yet, I am confident in Rods ability and dedication to his job. He ran over on the job before me, but called ahead to let me know. I think that's all anybody expects He went up on the roof and went over the house with a fine-toothed comb, looking for things we could hold our builder accountable for before our year warranty expiration. Thank you, Rod, for your great customer service and I know I can count on your support in getting everything fixed that we're due.
2019-11-27
5 out of 5
I always recommend Rod, he does a thorough job of inspecting homes and explaining to the homebuyer. He is responsive and pleasant. Also, love the great tools he provides for easily writing repair request!
2019-11-26
5 out of 5
We had a great experience with Rod. He did a thorough job that was very satisfactory. He came highly recommended and we weren't disappointed! Great guy to work with.
2019-11-19
5 out of 5
We received an incredibly detailed home inspection report for a house that we had a contract to purchase. The information from the report was instrumental in guiding us to reconsider our options to assure that we made the best possible decision for our family! This was the most complete home inspection report we have every received. We will definitely use Intellispect for our future needs!
2019-11-12
5 out of 5
We are out of state investors and found Rod after searching the internet for a multi family building inspector. He was responsive to our questions and his samples of previous work gave us a comfort level that he knows his business. We were not disappointed. Rod came out with his team and did a thorough inspection and provided a very detailed report. I strongly recommend using Rod and his services.
2019-11-04
5 out of 5
Great experience from start to finish. Easy, and smooth transaction. Rod was really good to work with. Answered questions, knowledgeable. Great guy!
2019-10-29
5 out of 5
Professional and always a good experience with Intellispect. Very knowledgeable and responsive to support and answer questions from your client. Rod will go out of his way to get your inspection done when you need it. Love his technology that makes repair lists clear, professional and quick!
2019-10-28
5 out of 5
Rod was very professional, very patient and took enough time to explain the findings and ensured that I was covered, being a first time home owner. Appreciate his diligence in how he conducted the audit. Thanks Rod. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that asks.
2019-10-26
5 out of 5
This is the second time that we have had Rod do an inspection on a home for us. He is very thorough and saves time at the end of the inspection to go over his findings and answer any questions asked. He has caught several safety issues that needed to be addressed quickly. He is very personable and professional and we trust his expertise.
2019-10-12
5 out of 5
Awesome experience! Inspector is very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire process was efficient, friendly, and thorough from booking the appointment to receiving the report. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family!
2019-10-05
5 out of 5
Used them twice now. They are always knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
2019-08-30
5 out of 5
Professional and very thorough. Rod explained everything to me along the way. Excellent experience as a first time home buyer.
2019-08-26
5 out of 5
Extremely detailed and thorough with every inch of the home. I am very impressed. Based on my last inspection company I used these guys are 20 times better. Highly recommend.
2019-08-24
5 out of 5
This is my go to guy!! All of my clients have loved him so far! He stays busy, but I'm happy when my clients can def book him.
2019-08-12
5 out of 5
Rod was absolutely incredible and thorough in our inspection. He also gives the information and an easy to read format and answers any questions you have...
2019-06-25
5 out of 5
Great to work with. Was able to complete a very complex commercial inspection very quickly. Good service at a very good price, highly reccomend !
2019-06-20
5 out of 5
Intellispect was very quick to get an inspector out and had someone there the next morning after I called. Our inspector Jim was very thorough with his inspection and notes that he left for us. I would highly recommend using them if you're going to be buying a used home!
2019-06-10
5 out of 5
I hired Intellispect to inspect my new home. Rod came out for the pre drywall meeting. He was amazingly thorough. Not only did he climb all over the roof, he was down on his hands and knees all over my property. He also took the time to explain why he was noting certain findings. He found things I never would have noticed. He was thorough, professional and on time. 5 stars! Intellispect performed a 2nd and final inspection before I closed. Rod found things I never would have looked for in a million years. I'm so very thankful that I hired Intellispect! My builder is excellent, but no one is perfect. Rod found things that I'm convinced will save me countless dollars in repair. Bottom line - he was on time, thorough and prompt. The reports were easy to read and delivered quickly. If you're buying a house, you can't afford NOT to hire Intellispect.
2019-06-05
5 out of 5
The inspection was through and complete. Was articulate on what was needing repair. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks for making our home inspection pleasant.
2019-05-31
5 out of 5
Rod from Intellispect was fantastic to work with. He was very thorough and found issues that our roofing specialist himself did not find. He proposed...
2019-04-23
5 out of 5
My experience with Intellispect was phenomenal. I dealt with Rod Figueroa. Right from the start, Rod was very courteous, professional, and explained everything to me clearly, and in depth. The most important thing was that he was extremely thorough, so I was able to make a well educated decision on one of the biggest purchases I'll ever make. I will recommend Intellispect to everyone I know going through the home buying process.
2019-03-01
5 out of 5
Rod from Intellispect has done multiple inspections for me as we decided on a move and made an offer on a house and then changed our mind for another house....
2018-11-25
5 out of 5
Mark was very thorough and did a great job with my home inspection. He uncovered some items that needed to be taken care of by the seller before we...
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
Rod is very thorough and did a great job with my home inspection. It went through each item in detail and explains everything you need to know. Highly...
Review Us